Tanvir Ahammod, Network Manager

Katrina Assitzoglou, Trust Finance Manager

Aimee Bray, Strategic Lead (Secondary)

Mary Brice, Family Welfare Manager

Ravi Chagger, Trust IT Consultant

Robert Chaston, Company Secretary, Optima Community and Leisure Services TIC

Janet Clark, Chief Operations Officer

Louise Coates, Executive Headteacher

Joanne Comber, Trust Education Welfare Officer

Kate Draper, Trust Secretary

Ellie Gibson, Trust HR Officer

Paul Griffiths, Chief Executive Officer

Louise Guy, Trust HR Manager

Trina Hilliard, Trust HR Officer

Ashlie Hughes, Executive Headteacher

Forida Latif, Trust Support Officer

Paula Lomas, Trust Finance Manager

Jane March, Trust Finance Assistant

Kirsty Mullem, Trust Senior Finance Officer

Julia Oakley, Trust Education Welfare Officer

Andy Pearson, Network Manager

Chloe Petchey, Trust Support Officer

Theresa Polston, Trust Facilities and Policy Manager

Nicola Randall, Trust HR Officer

Dave Richardson, Project Manager ICT and GDPR

Holly Roberts, Trust Finance Officer

Abbie Stonehouse, Trust HR Assistant

Nicola Townshend, Interim Deputy Headteacher


Our Headteachers:

Louise Coates, Executive Headteacher 

Ashlie Hughes, Executive Headteacher 

Kam Bains, Headteacher of Thames Park Secondary School

Ian Broyd, Headteacher of Warren Primary School

John Bryant, Headteacher of Arthur Bugler Primary School

Debbie Bradley, Head of School at Horndon-on-the-Hill C. of E. Primary School

Joanna Bray, Headteacher of Thameside Primary School

Fiona Bates, Interim Head of School at East Tilbury Primary School

Jay Callender, Head of School at St Clere’s Secondary School

Russell Davies, Head of School at Doddinghurst C. of E. Junior School

Lisa Glandfield, Headteacher of Stanford-le-Hope Primary School

Andrew Hook, Interim Headteacher of Little Thurrock Primary School

Sarah McHugh, Headteacher of Bonnygate Primary School

Margaret Ryan, Headteacher of Brentwood County High School



Jeff Howson, IT Consultant

Patrick Shevlin, Education Consultant

Malcolm Willis, Education Consultant