John Baines Simon Burton
Shelagh Cosgrow Tim Elbourne
Ian Duerden Trisha Jaffe
Mike Fall Angela O’Donoghue
Kay Goodacre
Paul Griffiths
Trisha Jaffe
Dawn Mummery
Emily Stonehouse
Andrew Walker




Standards Committee

Resources Committee

Audit and Risk Committee

Dawn Mummery (Chair) John Baines Ian Duerden (Chair)
Shelagh Cosgrow Kay Goodacre Andrew Walker
Mike Fall Paul Griffiths Keith Willet (Co-opted)
Paul Griffiths Trisha Jaffe
Trisha Jaffe Emily Stonehouse



Please see the following documents for additional information:

For information on our schools’ Local Governing Bodies, please visit their websites: