About us

Osborne Co-operative Academy Trust. A shared mission to improve education.

Our Trust members include East Tilbury Primary School, Stanford-le-Hope Primary School, Thameside Primary School, St Clere’s Secondary School, Arthur Bugler Primary School,  Brentwood County High School, Horndon-on-the-Hill C. of E. Primary School, Doddinghurst C. of E. Junior School, Little Thurrock Primary School, Thames Park Secondary School, Warren Primary School and Bonnygate Primary School.

By providing support to each other through collaborative partnership, we aim to improve educational standards in our schools and the local area so that every pupil can reach their full potential.

Allowing students, parents and carers, staff, and other stakeholders to share their expectations, expertise, resources and experience, our trust helps deliver a progressive and effective curriculum – one that is continually improved through mutual co-operation.

We believe that it’s this sense of shared responsibility – in which everybody has a vested interest and the opportunity to play their part – that is vital in getting the very best from the educational resources available within our Trust.

If you would like to know more about us, our ethos or how we work to raise educational standards, please contact us.